********* Featured **********
Easter Weekend Sale!
Thursday, March 29, 2018

 We will be closed on Easter Sunday, April 1st. 

Read more

Shooters World Action Shooting League
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Action Shooting League starts March 27th. 

Read more

St. Patrick's Day Sale 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 St. Patrick's Day Sale In Store!

Read more

Shooters World Presents Poker Month.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

First time ever at Shooters World a 5 Card Stud Poker Shoot Challenge. 

Starts March 1st and ends March 31st

Read more

Valentine's Day Promotions - February 14th - 19th
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Do you have Valentine's Day plans? 

Shooters World will be OPEN this Valentine's Day! 

Read more

Independence Day Sale
Friday, June 30, 2017

Shooters World will be OPEN this Independence Day from 9:00am-4:00pm!Join us this Friday for our Independence Day Sale!

Read more

Father's Day Specials
Saturday, June 17, 2017

June 17, 2017 | Bring Dad in to Shooters World and enjoy half price admission fees to our premier indoor range!

Read more

Adams Arms Weekend Sale
Friday, June 9, 2017

We've got guns! We've got giveaways! We've got (FREE!!) hot dogs! Visit Shooters World and meet with the Adams Arms Reps today during our Adams Arms Weekend Sale!

Read more

Memorial Day | Remember & Honor
Friday, May 26, 2017

May 26, 2017 | "We come, not to mourn our dead soldiers, but to praise them." -Francis A. Walker

Read more

Mother's Day Specials
Saturday, May 13, 2017

May 13, 2017 | Bring Mom in to Shooters World and enjoy half price admission fees to our premier indoor range!

Read more

Sig Sauer Weekend Sale
Friday, April 28, 2017

April 28, 2017 | Celebrate Shooters World's 1 Year Anniversary as a Sig Sauer Elite Dealer during our Sig Sauer Weekend Sale, April 28-30!

Read more

Concealed Carry Sale
Friday, March 31, 2017

 Concealed Carry Sale featuring the Ruger LCP II, Smith & Wesson Shield, 1791 Gunleather, and more! 

Read more

St. Patrick's Day Sale
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Fostech Trigger Demos, Reps on Site, deals on the popular Ruger Precision Rifle, cases, red dots, and more during our St. Patrick's Day sale!

Read more

Ruger Grand Open
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Shooters World is proud to announce the Grand Opening of our new Ruger Store-in-a-Store! Come and join us this weekend to meet with the Reps, grab some cool gear, and take advantage of our best savings yet this year!

Read more

President's Day Sale
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

$5, $20, $50, $100 & $500 President's Day savings on holsters, ammunition, backpacks, apparel, optics, eye wear, safes, new & used firearms, and more! Come and join us this weekend!

Read more

YUUUGE Inaugeration Sale
Monday, January 16, 2017

YUUUGE Inauguration Sale January 20-22, Member Appreciation Day January 28, January & February Class Schedules, and more!

Read more